Archive for the ‘BillionDollarBabes.com’ Category

Discount & Designer Sales: Next Week at BillionDollarBabes!

December 23, 2009
Get your after Christmas shop on at BillionDollarBabes.com!!

Monday 12/28-Tuesday 12/29

Amrita Singh
Current/Elliott
Saint Grace



Wednesday 12/30-Thursday 12/31

7 A.M. Enfant,
Local Celebrity
Rebel Yell
Seneca Rising

Friday 1/1

NO SALES! Happy New Year!

 All of our sales begin at 8am PST/11am EST and end at 11:59pm PST/2:59am EST.

Click here to join Billion Dollar Babes!